291 Film Company Cinematic Television

News

LANDSCAPE AS MUSE TO AIR ON CBC DIGITAL CHANNELS

November 13, 2008
Landscape as Muse, seasons 3 & 4 were recently acquired by CBC’s digital channels documentary and bold for national broadcast in the fall of 2008 and continuing into 2009. It airs on bold on Saturdays, starting November 8, at midnight ET / 9 p.m. PT with an encore presentation on Sundays, at 2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT. starting November 9.

LANDSCAPE AS MUSE IN FLIGHT

November 13, 2008
Landscape as Muse episodes have been licensed for in-flight screenings on Air Canada. Travelers will be able to view a different episode each month beginning in January 2009.